Skip Navigation
Skip to contents

ACC : Acute and Critical Care


Reviewer acknowledgement

Page Path
HOME > For contributors > Reviewer acknowledgement
For contributors

We would like to publicly thank all our reviewers for their hard work and support of the ACC Journal over the last year.

*Listing Standard : The number of Review*


Reviewers for 2020

Youjin ChangSanggye Paik Hospita
HangJoo ChoThe Catholic University of Korea, Uijeongbu ST. Mary’s Hospital
Woo Hyun ChoPusan National University Yangsan Hospital
Young-Jae ChoSeoul National University Bundang Hospital
Young Shin ChoYoungsan University
Won-Il ChoiMyongji Hospital
Yu Hyeon ChoiSeoul National University Hospital
Goo Hyeon HongDankook University Hospital
Jin Won HuhAsan Medical Center
Sang-Bum HongAsan Medical Center
Suk-Kyung HongAsan Medical Center
Ji Young JangNational Health Insurance Service Ilsan Hospital
Jin-Heon JeongDong-A University Hospital
Jae-Seung JungKorea University Anam Hospital
Tae Oh JeongJeonbuk National University Hospital
Deokkyu KimJeonbuk National University Hospital
Ho Cheol KimGyeongsang National University School of Medicine
Hoon KimChungbuk National University Hospital
Sung Hyun KimInje University College of Medicine
Won-Young KimChung-Ang University College of Medicine
Yeongdae KimPusan National University Hospital
Bongjin LeeSeoul National University Hospital
Eun-Nam LeeDong-A University
Heung Bum LeeChonbuk National University Hospital
Minju LeeYoungsan university
Sunghoon ParkHallym University Medical Center
Youn-Jung SonChung-Ang University
Gee Young SuhSamsung Medical Center
Jung-Wan YooGyeongsang National University Hospital
Jang-Whan Bae
Yu-Mu Chen
Soo-hyung Cho
Jin Ho Choi
Sang-Ho Choi
Sujung Choi
Sung Il Choi
Won Suk Choi
Wook Jin Choi
Wookjin choi
Chi Ryang Chung
Sung Phil Chung
A Ram Doo
Moritoki Egi
Byung Wook Eun
Ki-Su ha
Young Rock Ha
Kyeongman Jeon
Jinwoo Jeong
Yeonjin Jeong
Won Kyoung Jhang
Eun Kyeong Kang
Gu Hyun Kang
Hyung Goo Kang
Min Jong Ki
Chang Oh Kim
Darae Kim
Dong-Chan Kim
Jae Hun Kim
Ki Hoon Kim
Kyung Hwa Kim
Min-Seok Kim
Sang Tae Kim
Sang Hun Kim
Seong-Hyop Kim
So Yeon Kim
Sua Kim
Sun Jong Kim
Sung-Eun Kim
Tae-Hyung Kim
Tae-Ok Kim
Won Young Kim
Won-Joo Kim
Woo-Jeong Kim
Woojun Kim
Yeo Hyang Kim
Young-Sam Kim
Young-Kwon Ko
Younsuck Koh
Jeong-Taik Kwon
Sun-Jung Kwon
Woon Yong Kwon
Yong-Soo Kwon
KyuHyouck Kyoung
Hyun Kyung Lee
Jae Gil Lee
Jinwoo Lee
Ji-Young Lee
Jun Ho Lee
Jung Nam Lee
Man Jong Lee
Myung-Goo Lee
Sang-Min Lee
Seung Cheol Lee
Won-Yeon Lee
Young Seok Lee
Young-Joo Lee
Chae Seong Lim
Chae-Man Lim
Sang-Hyun Lim
Jonghwan Moon
Soo Jin Na
Sungwon Na
Sung-Jin Nam
In-Jae Oh
Chi-Min Park
Hee-Pyoung Park
Ik Seong Park
Jong Cook Park
Tae Jin Park
Yonghee Park
Han Uk Ryu
Ho Geol Ryu
Ji-Ho Ryu
Seung Ryu
Eui-Kyo Seo
Ju-Tae Sohn
Ji-seon Son
Jae Do Yang
Younghee Yi
Do-sung Yoo
Seonyoung Yun

ACC : Acute and Critical Care